partnerdanceonline.com
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
October 21, 2014, 08:02:52 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
A lot of people are visiting Smiley Smiley
Undecided Undecided but not many are posting....
please say hi Cheesy
116470 Posts in 1856 Topics by 221 Members
Latest Member: EVE_Dance
* Home Help Search Calendar Login Register
+  partnerdanceonline.com
|-+  Whats on your mind?
| |-+  Pastimes & Chatter...
| | |-+  Funstuff (Moderators: QPO, Rugby, Lioness)
| | | |-+  Harmless Pranks
Pages: [1] 2 Print
Author Topic: Harmless Pranks  (Read 2094 times)
PretzelsAndBeer
pre-bronze

« on: April 28, 2009, 09:53:04 AM »

Here's something I've been doing for over ten years.  Once in a while I bring a box of Cracker Jacks to work for a snack.  There's another guy who has been working at the same place for about that long.  I don't know him well.  I picked his name pretty much at random.

Whenever I have Cracker Jacks, I put the little Cracker Jacks toy in a new interoffice mail envelope and send it to him.  He's gotten probably about a hundred of these little doodads in the interoffice mail over the years with no idea where they are coming from.

Yes, I'm easily amused.
« Last Edit: April 28, 2009, 12:38:41 PM by elisedance » Logged
Bordertangoman
Gold Star

« Reply #1 on: April 28, 2009, 09:56:33 AM »

He's probably totally paranoid by now. Thinks he has a secret admirer/stalker.

P&B I'm gonna send you something and you wont know who its from....

DOH! Undecided

”We need a witness to our lives.  There's a billion people on the planet, what does any one life really mean? But in a marriage, you're promising to care about everything.  The good things, the bad things, the terrible things, the mundane things, all of it, all of the time, every day. "
dream a little dream
Silver

« Reply #2 on: April 28, 2009, 10:21:38 AM »